Seventh-Day Adventist Church

Loma Linda Chinese SDA Church

Menu

LLCC 2017

September 2018

Sat 01 Sep 2018

  • Sabbath School Council Meeting

    1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

    We invite the LLCC Sabbath School teachers and leaders (both for adults and children's divisions) to join for a meeting to discuss the needs of the Sabbath School.

Sun 02 Sep 2018

Wed 05 Sep 2018

  • Prayer Meeting

    7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

    Chinese group meets at Pastor Samuel Young’s home at 7:00. English Group meets at various locations to visit sick and shut-in members. Please contact Mani Winters Lee for more information …

Thu 06 Sep 2018

Wed 12 Sep 2018

  • Prayer Meeting

    7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

    Chinese group meets at Pastor Samuel Young’s home at 7:00. English Group meets at various locations to visit sick and shut-in members. Please contact Mani Winters Lee for more information …

Thu 13 Sep 2018

Wed 19 Sep 2018

  • Prayer Meeting

    7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

    Chinese group meets at Pastor Samuel Young’s home at 7:00. English Group meets at various locations to visit sick and shut-in members. Please contact Mani Winters Lee for more information …

Thu 20 Sep 2018

Sat 22 Sep 2018

  • Small Groups

    1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

    Care Groups meet on the last Sabbath of each month at the home of a member who hosts a fellowship luncheon. Please contact any Small Group leader for information regarding …

Tue 25 Sep 2018

  • Governing Board of Trustees

    6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

    Here are the scheduled Board dates for the 2018 – 2019 school year. Loma Linda Academy Board of Trustees 2018 – 2019 Board Dates September 25 - Governing October 23 …

Wed 26 Sep 2018

  • Prayer Meeting

    7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

    Chinese group meets at Pastor Samuel Young’s home at 7:00. English Group meets at various locations to visit sick and shut-in members. Please contact Mani Winters Lee for more information …

Thu 27 Sep 2018