Seventh-Day Adventist Church

Loma Linda Chinese SDA Church

Menu

LLCC 2017

February 2019

Thu 31 Jan 2019

Sat 02 Feb 2019

  • Sabbath School Council Meeting

    1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

    We invite the LLCC Sabbath School teachers and leaders (both for adults and children's divisions) to join for a meeting to discuss the needs of the Sabbath School.

Sun 03 Feb 2019

Wed 06 Feb 2019

  • Prayer Meeting

    7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

    Chinese group meets at Pastor Samuel Young’s home at 7:00. English Group meets at various locations to visit sick and shut-in members. Please contact Mani Winters Lee for more information …

Thu 07 Feb 2019

Mon 11 Feb 2019

Wed 13 Feb 2019

  • Prayer Meeting

    7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

    Chinese group meets at Pastor Samuel Young’s home at 7:00. English Group meets at various locations to visit sick and shut-in members. Please contact Mani Winters Lee for more information …

Thu 14 Feb 2019

Wed 20 Feb 2019

  • Prayer Meeting

    7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

    Chinese group meets at Pastor Samuel Young’s home at 7:00. English Group meets at various locations to visit sick and shut-in members. Please contact Mani Winters Lee for more information …

Thu 21 Feb 2019

Sat 23 Feb 2019

  • Small Groups

    1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

    Care Groups meet on the last Sabbath of each month at the home of a member who hosts a fellowship luncheon. Please contact any Small Group leader for information regarding …

Wed 27 Feb 2019

  • Prayer Meeting

    7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

    Chinese group meets at Pastor Samuel Young’s home at 7:00. English Group meets at various locations to visit sick and shut-in members. Please contact Mani Winters Lee for more information …