Seventh-Day Adventist Church

Loma Linda Chinese SDA Church

Menu

LLCC 2017

August 2018

Wed 01 Aug 2018

  • Prayer Meeting

    7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

    Chinese group meets at Pastor Samuel Young’s home at 7:00. English Group meets at various locations to visit sick and shut-in members. Please contact Mani Winters Lee for more information …

Thu 02 Aug 2018

Sat 04 Aug 2018

  • Sabbath School Council Meeting

    1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

    We invite the LLCC Sabbath School teachers and leaders (both for adults and children's divisions) to join for a meeting to discuss the needs of the Sabbath School.

Sun 05 Aug 2018

Wed 08 Aug 2018

  • Prayer Meeting

    7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

    Chinese group meets at Pastor Samuel Young’s home at 7:00. English Group meets at various locations to visit sick and shut-in members. Please contact Mani Winters Lee for more information …

Thu 09 Aug 2018

Wed 15 Aug 2018

  • Prayer Meeting

    7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

    Chinese group meets at Pastor Samuel Young’s home at 7:00. English Group meets at various locations to visit sick and shut-in members. Please contact Mani Winters Lee for more information …

Thu 16 Aug 2018

Wed 22 Aug 2018

  • Prayer Meeting

    7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

    Chinese group meets at Pastor Samuel Young’s home at 7:00. English Group meets at various locations to visit sick and shut-in members. Please contact Mani Winters Lee for more information …

Thu 23 Aug 2018

Sat 25 Aug 2018

  • Small Groups

    1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

    Care Groups meet on the last Sabbath of each month at the home of a member who hosts a fellowship luncheon. Please contact any Small Group leader for information regarding …

Wed 29 Aug 2018

  • Prayer Meeting

    7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

    Chinese group meets at Pastor Samuel Young’s home at 7:00. English Group meets at various locations to visit sick and shut-in members. Please contact Mani Winters Lee for more information …

Thu 30 Aug 2018