Seventh-Day Adventist Church

Loma Linda Chinese SDA Church

Menu

Master Calendar

August 2019

Wed 31 Jul 2019

  • Prayer Meeting

    7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

    Chinese group meets at Pastor Samuel Young’s home at 7:00. English Group meets at various locations to visit sick and shut-in members. Please contact Mani Winters Lee for more information …

Thu 01 Aug 2019

Fri 02 Aug 2019

  • Chinese Camp Meeting

    12:00 PM - Aug 04 2019 12:00 PM

    NAD Chinese Camp Meeting in Chino, CA. Featuring guest speakers Pastor Ricardo Graham, President of the Pacific Union Conference, and Iki Taimi, Lead Pastor for the Gardena Genesis SDA Church.

Sat 03 Aug 2019

Wed 07 Aug 2019

  • Prayer Meeting

    7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

    Chinese group meets at Pastor Samuel Young’s home at 7:00. English Group meets at various locations to visit sick and shut-in members. Please contact Mani Winters Lee for more information …

Thu 08 Aug 2019

  • Kingdom Man

    7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

    A small group for men of all ages, both married, with or without children, and single. We will discuss what it means to be a man of God called to …

Sat 10 Aug 2019

Mon 12 Aug 2019

Wed 14 Aug 2019

  • Prayer Meeting

    7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

    Chinese group meets at Pastor Samuel Young’s home at 7:00. English Group meets at various locations to visit sick and shut-in members. Please contact Mani Winters Lee for more information …

Sat 17 Aug 2019

  • Sabbath School Classes

    10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

  • Combined Worship

    11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    Due the the Pathfinder Oshkosh Camporee, the pastors will be gone for that Sabbath and Dr. Vincent Chee will be the speaker for our worship that day.

Wed 21 Aug 2019

  • Prayer Meeting

    7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

    Chinese group meets at Pastor Samuel Young’s home at 7:00. English Group meets at various locations to visit sick and shut-in members. Please contact Mani Winters Lee for more information …

Thu 22 Aug 2019

  • Kingdom Man

    7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

    A small group for men of all ages, both married, with or without children, and single. We will discuss what it means to be a man of God called to …

Sat 24 Aug 2019

Wed 28 Aug 2019

  • Prayer Meeting

    7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

    Chinese group meets at Pastor Samuel Young’s home at 7:00. English Group meets at various locations to visit sick and shut-in members. Please contact Mani Winters Lee for more information …

Sat 31 Aug 2019